What do grudges, gratitude, and regret have in common? They all tie together in the Devil Springs Series, with Greer Galloway as the common thread. These three short stories take place during A Devilish Punishment (Devil Springs Cozy Mysteries Book 1) and transition the series into the next book, A Devilish Election (Devil Springs Cozy Mysteries Book 2). Releasing November 13, 2018.


And you can also get the audiobook of these short stories. I narrated them! Approximately ninety minutes.  Available exclusively via Payhip at this time.

Get DEVILISH SHORTS as an audiobook