Devilish Shorts cozy mysteries short story collection

Devilish Shorts: Devil Springs Short Stories 1


What do grudges, gratitude, and regret have in common? They all tie together in the Devil Springs Series, with Greer Galloway as the common thread. These three short stories take place during A Devilish Punishment (Devil Springs Cozy Mysteries Book 1) and transition the series into the next book, A Devilish Election (Devil Springs Cozy Mysteries Book 2).



next work: A Devilish Punishment