Bourbon Springs Box Set,: Volume III, Books 7-9 contemporary novels romance cover

Bourbon Springs Box Set Volume III: Books 7-9


Get the final three books in the Bourbon Springs Series in one box set!

Includes Bottled Bluegrass (Book 7), Toast and Char (Book 8), and Water of Life (Book 9).

“Hot sexy fun.”

“Loving the whole series.”

“Loved this series. Didn’t want it to end.”

“One of my favorite go-to romance authors.”

“A beautiful end to an entertaining series.”

(Amazon reviews of individual books)




next series: Bourbonland ⇒