Secret Sauce (Bourbon Springs Short Story #1)

Filtered Through Blue (Bourbon Springs Book 2)

Standard Equipment (Bourbon Springs Short Story #2; available only to newsletter subscribers at this time)

Angels’ Share (Bourbon Springs Book 3)

Distiller’s Choice (Bourbon Springs Book 4)

Cedar and Cinnamon (Bourbon Springs Book 5)

Distilled Heat (Bourbon Springs Book 6)

Little Treasures (Bourbon Springs Short Story #3; available only to newsletter subscribers at this time)

Bottled Bluegrass (Bourbon Springs Book 7)

Toast and Char (Bourbon Springs Book 8)

Water of Life (Bourbon Springs Book 9)

Single Barrel (Bourbonland Short Stories and Novellas #1)

Sharp Practice (Bourbonland Book 1)

Stave and Hoop (Bourbonland Short Stories and Novellas #2)

Notice of Appeal (Bourbonland Book 2)

Backset (Bourbonland Short Stories and Novellas #3)

Where the Fire Is Hottest (Bourbonland Book 3)

Barrel Proof (Bourbonland Short Stories and Novellas #4)

Heart of Stars (Bourbon Springs Short Stories #4)

Bottled in Bond (Bourbonland Short Stories and Novellas #5)

Executive Liaisons (Bourbonland Book 4)

White Dog (Bourbonland Short Stories and Novellas #6)

Blissful Thinking (Bourbonland Short Stories and Novellas #7)

Note that the following Box Sets are available:

Bourbon Springs Box Set Volume I: Books 1-3 (includes Secret Sauce)

Bourbon Springs Box Set Volume II: Books 4-6

Bourbon Springs Box Set Volume III: Books 7-9


The Devil Springs Cozy Mysteries Series begins a few years before the Bourbon Springs Series. Here is the reading order:

A Devilish Punishment (Devil Springs Cozy Mysteries Book 1)

Devilish Shorts: Three Devil Springs Short Stories–Grudges, Gratitude, and Regret (Devil Springs Short Stories)

A Devilish Election (Devil Springs Cozy Mysteries Book 2)

A Devilish Deceit (Devil Springs Cozy Mysteries Book 3)

A Devilish Character (Devil Springs Cozy Mysteries Book 4) (occurs during the same summer as Secret Blend, Bourbon Springs Book 1)

A Devilish Choice (Devil Springs Cozy Mysteries Book 5) (occurs during same summer as  Filtered Through Blue, Bourbon Springs Book 2)