Get Books 4-6 in the Bourbon Springs Series in one box set.

Classic small-town romance–with a splash of bourbon.

Includes Distiller’s Choice (Book 4),  Cedar and Cinnamon (Book 5), and Distilled Heat (Book 6).

“Great read!”

“All 3 of these books will keep you up reading.”

“I had trouble stopping, even to retire for the night.”

“They are all awesome.”

“These people work and love together and that makes the stories truly realistic.”

(Amazon reviews)

Available at these retailers



Get a $1 discount buying through Payhip (they don’t keep your info and you purchase through PayPal)